NEF Board to Present to Nashua Board of Education

Members of the Nashua Education Foundation Board of Directors will be making an introductory presentation to the Nashua Board of Education at 6:30 pm, today, Monday, January 10, 2011. 

The presentation will take place in the Nashua Board of Education meeting room at Nashua High School North, 10 Chuck Druding Drive, Nashua. 

The presentation will serve to introduce the Nashua Board of Education members to the newly formed Nashua Education Foundation and its mission:  

“To raise and provide resources for the enhancement of educational opportunities for Nashua public school students with funds not typically provided by the Nashua school district”  

The Nashua Education Foundation Board of Directors are:  

Kathleen Allen, CPA –  Treasurer
Melanson Heath & Company
102 Perimeter Road
Nashua, NH  03063
603.882.1111
kallen@melansonheath.com  

Joy Barrett
Chief Executive Officer
Big Brothers Big Sisters of Greater Nashua
33 Main Street
Nashua, NH  03064
603.883.4851
joy@bbbsnashua.org  

H. Scott Flegal
Flegal Law Office
159 Main Street
Nashua, NH  03060
603.882.2434

scottflegal@flegal.com  

Tim Hogan – Vice President
Manager Crowne Plaza Nashua
2 Somerset Parkway
Nashua, NH  03063
603.595-4101
thogan@cpnashua.com  

Mary Jordan
Executive Director Adult Learning Center
4 Lake Street
Nashua, NH  03060
603.882.9080  x204
mjordan@adultlearningcenter.org  

Ron Kraus – President
Chief Executive Officer
Bausch Articulating Papers
12 Murphy Drive
Nashua, NH  03062
603.883.0606
ron@bauschusa.com  

Elizabeth Kreick
53 Indian Rock Road
Nashua, NH  03063
603.860.7818
bkreick@aol.com  

Edwina Kwan – Secretary
48 Cathedral Circle
Nashua, NH  03063
603.886.5740
efkwan@yahoo.com  

Brian Law
Law Warehouses, Inc.
27 Airport Road
Nashua, NH  03063
603.883.5531
brianlaw@lawwarehouses.com  

Deb Novotny
Financial Service Manager
VP Ocean Bank a division of People’s United Bank
125 DW Highway and 146 Main Street
Nashua, NH  03060
603.888.2207
dnovotny@eocean.com  

Peter Tamposi
The Tamposi Law Group
1 Northfield Drive
Nashua, NH  03063
603.889.7991
peter@thetamposilawgroup.com      

If you have questions regarding either tonight’s presentation or the Nashua Education Foundation in general, please contact President Ronald Kraus; his contact information is listed above.

Scroll to Top